com.fbpx

البريد الالكتروني info@uno-capital.com

تابعنا:

مالطا عن طريق الاستثمار

علم مالطا

صمم برنامج جنسية مالطا عن طريق الاستثمار تأسست في عام 2013 كوسيلة للأفراد للحصول على جنسية مالطا من خلال مساهمة كبيرة في اقتصاد البلاد. يقدم البرنامج عددًا من المزايا، بما في ذلك السفر بدون تأشيرة إلى أكثر من 180 دولة، بما في ذلك الاتحاد الأوروبي ومنطقة شنغن، فضلاً عن نظام ضريبي مناسب.

لكي تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على جنسية مالطا عن طريق برنامج الاستثمار ، يجب على المتقدمين تقديم مساهمة غير قابلة للاسترداد إلى الصندوق الوطني للتنمية والاجتماعية في مالطا وشراء أو تأجير العقارات في مالطا لمدة لا تقل عن خمس سنوات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب على المتقدمين اجتياز فحص العناية الواجبة والخضوع لفحص شامل للخلفية للتأكد من أنهم يستوفون المعايير العالية للجنسية المالطية.

الجدول الزمني للعملية

الخطوة الأولى:

العناية الواجبة الأولية والموافقة المسبقة

الخطوة الثانية:

اتفاقية العميل وطلب الإقامة 

الخطوه الثالثة:

تأمين الإقامة في مالطا

الخطوة الرابعة:

طلب الجنسية 

الخطوة الخامسة:

الموافقة المبدئية

الخطوة السادسة:

طلب يمين الولاء وجواز السفر

جنسية مالطا عن طريق تكلفة الاستثمار

برنامج جنسية مالطا عن طريق الاستثمار، اعتبارًا من نوفمبر 2022 ، يقدم برنامج الجنسية المالطية الاستثنائي للمستثمر (MEIN) ، المعروف سابقًا باسم برنامج مالطا للمستثمر الفردي (MIIP) ، يقدم الجنسية المالطية للأفراد الذين يساهمون في النمو الاقتصادي والاجتماعي لمالطا. ينقسم الاستثمار إلى ثلاثة أجزاء:

التبرع للصندوق المالطي

التبرع بمبلغ 600 ألف يورو للصندوق الاجتماعي والتنمية الوطنية المالطية

التبرع لمؤسسة

التبرع بمبلغ 10000 يورو لمؤسسة خيرية معترف بها

يؤدي فيها الاستثمار العقاري

استثمار عقاري بقيمة 700000 يورو في عقار مؤهل أو استئجار عقار بدخل سنوي قدره 16000 يورو

* تطبق رسوم المعالجة الحكومية الإضافية والعناية الواجبة.
عاصمة: فاليتا 
المساحة الكلية: 316 كم 2
سكان: 436,947
اللغات: المالطية والإنجليزية
عملة: يورو (يورو)
سعر الصرف: 1 دولار أمريكي = 0.86 يورو
الناتج المحلي الإجمالي- للفرد (2016):25 دولارًا أمريكيًا ، 058 
الناتج المحلي الإجمالي- الإجمالي (2016): 10.95 مليار دولار أمريكي

قائمة الدول التي لا تحتاج لتأشيرة دخول

بالإضافة إلى قائمة البلدان ، يخضع الوصول إلى الاختلافات اعتمادًا على سياسة كل حكومة.

180 * دول خالية من التأشيرات

برامج المواطنة عن طريق الاستثمار

في UNO Capital، نوفر الفرصة لتعزيز الثروة وتعزيز النمو وضمان استقرار الأسرة من خلال الحصول على جنسية ثانية. ويمنحك هذا المزيد من الحرية والتنقل، ولا يتطلب سوى استثمار حد أدنى قدره 100,000 دولار أمريكي للحصول على الجنسية من خلال برامج الاستثمار.

الأسئلة الشائعة حول الجنسية المالطية

هنا في أونو كابيتال، نحن نفهم أنه قد يكون لديك العديد من الأسئلة بخصوص جواز سفر مالطا عن طريق برامج الاستثمار. نحن هنا للإجابة على أية أسئلة قد تكون لديكم، وقد أجبنا أدناه على بعض الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا التي يتم طرحها علينا.

كم يكلف الاستثمار في مالطا للحصول على الجنسية؟

لكي يتم النظر في الطلب، يجب على المتقدمين المساهمة €600,000 أو €750,000 إلى حكومة مالطا، تبرع €10,000 إلى المنظمة الخيرية الحكومية الوطنية، واستئجار أو شراء عقار مؤهل في مالطا مقابل مبلغ لا يقل عن ذلك €700,000 أو قم بسداد دفعة إيجار سنوية قدرها 16000 يورو.

هل سيكون أطفالي / أحفادي المستقبليون مواطنين مالطا؟

قد يكون أطفالك مؤهلين للحصول على الجنسية المالطية عن طريق النسب إذا كان أحد والديهم أو أجدادهم على الأقل مواطنًا مالطيًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يكون الأطفال المولودين في مالطا لأبوين غير مالطيين مؤهلين للحصول على الجنسية المالطية إذا تم استيفاء بعض المؤهلات ، بما في ذلك ولادة الطفل في مالطا وإقامة أحد الوالدين على الأقل في مالطا.

 

تخضع قوانين الجنسية للتغيير بمرور الوقت. لتحديد القوانين والمتطلبات الحالية ، يُنصح دائمًا باستشارة متخصص قانوني مؤهل.

هل تستحق جنسية مالطا كل هذا العناء؟

كمستثمر، إذا كنت قد اتخذت قرارك بناءً على أولوياتك وتفضيلاتك وظروفك واختيارات سفرك وخطط عملك برنامج جنسية مالطا عن طريق الاستثمار هو بالتأكيد يستحق كل هذا العناء.

واحدة من المزايا الأساسية ل الجنسية المالطية هي بالفعل إمكانية السفر بمرونة داخل الاتحاد الأوروبي، إلى جانب إمكانية الوصول بدون تأشيرة أو الحصول على تأشيرة عند الوصول إلى حوالي 180 دولة على مستوى العالم. قد يكون هذا مفيدًا بشكل خاص للأشخاص الذين يُطلب منهم أو يفضلون السفر بشكل متكرر لأغراض شخصية أو مهنية.

علاوة على ذلك ، تتمتع مالطا باستقرار سياسي واقتصادي ، فضلاً عن إطار قانوني سليم ونظام ضريبي مُرضٍ ، بما في ذلك معدل ضريبة ثابت للمواطنين غير المقيمين. مع مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ، والمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة ، والهوية الثقافية الغنية ، تتمتع الأمة أيضًا بأسلوب حياة مريح.

الفوائد المذكورة أعلاه قليلة بين متعددة. يمكنك التواصل مع أونو كابيتال لتعلم المزيد.

هل جنسية مالطا للاستثمار دائمة؟

يعد الحصول على الجنسية المالطية الدائمة إحدى مزايا برنامج جنسية مالطا عن طريق الاستثمار، والذي يُعرف أيضًا باسم برنامج مالطا للمستثمر الفردي (MIIP).

اعتبارًا من الآن ، سيتمكن الأفراد وعائلاتهم من العيش والعمل والدراسة والسفر بحرية داخل الاتحاد الأوروبي ، مما يسمح لهم بالعيش والعمل والدراسة والسفر بحرية في جميع أنحاء أوروبا.

ما مدى سرعة الحصول على الجنسية المالطية؟

يمكن أن تؤثر العديد من المتغيرات، مثل شمولية طلبك، وفعالية نظام المعالجة، وأي تأخير محتمل ناتج عن عوامل خارجية، على المدة التي يستغرقها الحصول على الجنسية الثانية في مالطا من خلال برنامج جنسية مالطا عن طريق الاستثمار.

يتطلب برنامج جنسية الاستثمار في مالطا فترة إقامة مدتها عام واحد يجب على المرشحين خلالها الوفاء بجميع الاستثمارات اللازمة وتلبية متطلبات البرنامج الأخرى. عادةً ما تستغرق إجراءات التقديم بضعة أشهر ، يتم خلالها التحقق من العناية الواجبة والمصادقة على استثمارات المرشح. بعد الموافقة على الطلب ، يجب على مقدم الطلب القيام بالاستثمارات المطلوبة وتلبية أي شروط مسبقة أخرى قبل منحه الجنسية.

الإطار الزمني الدقيق للحصول على الجنسية المالطية برنامج جنسية مالطا عن طريق الاستثماريختلف الأمر، ولكنه يتطلب عمومًا ما يقرب من 12 و18 شهرًا من تقديم الطلب وحتى الموافقة على الجنسية. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الطريقة يمكن أن تكون معقدة، ويجب على الطامحين فحص المعايير والنفقات والفوائد المحتملة عن كثب قبل اختيار الحصول على الجنسية المالطية من خلال برنامج جنسية مالطا عن طريق الاستثمار.

المدونات وآخر الأخبار

تواصل معنا اليوم

إذا كنت ترغب في تعزيز محفظتك من خلال استثماراتنا الإستراتيجية في رأس المال والجنسية وخدمات الإقامة الدائمة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

اشترك في القائمة البريدية لأونو كابيتال
لتلقي آخر الأخبار والإشعارات والتحديثات

تحميل الكتيب


التواصل:

نعم
لا

Follow us:

Malta Citizenship By Investment

Malta Flag

The Malta Citizenship by Investment program was established in 2013 as a way for individuals to obtain Malta citizenship through a significant contribution to the country’s economy. The program offers a number of benefits, including visa-free travel to over 180 countries, including the European Union and Schengen Area, as well as a favourable tax regime.

In order to be eligible for the Malta Citizenship by Investment program, applicants must make a non-refundable contribution to the Malta National Development and Social Fund and purchase or lease real estate in Malta for a minimum of five years. Additionally, applicants must pass a due diligence check and undergo a comprehensive background check to ensure that they meet the high standards for Maltese citizenship.

Process Timeline

Step 1:

Initial Due Diligence & Pre-Approval

Step 2:

Client Agreement & Residence Application 

Step 3:

Secure a Residence in Malta

Step 4:

Citizenship Application 

Step 5:

Approval in Principle

Step 6:

Oath of Allegiance & Passport Application

Malta Citizenship by Investment Cost

Malta Citizenship by Investment Program, effective November 2022, offers the Maltese Exceptional Investor Naturalization (MEIN), formerly known as the Malta Individual Investor Program (MIIP), offers Maltese citizenship to individuals who contribute to the economic and social growth of Malta. The Investment is divided into three parts:

Donation to Maltese Fund

Donation of €600,000 to the Maltese National Development and Social Fund

Donation to Institution

Donation of €10,000 to a recognised Charitable Insititution

Real Estate Investment

Real estate investment of €700,000 in a qualifying property or Renting a property with an annual income of €16,000

*Additional government processing and due diligence fees apply.
Capital: Valletta 
Total Area: 316 Km2
Population: 436,947
Languages: Maltese, English
Currency: EURO (EUR)
Exchange Rate: 1 USD = 0.86 EUR
GDP- Per Capita (2016):USD 25, 058 
GDP- Total (2016): USD 10.95 Billion

Visa Free List

In addition to the list of countries, access is subject to variations depending on the policy of each government.

180* VISA-FREE COUNTRIES

Our Citizenship by Investment Programs

At UNO Capital, we provide the chance to enhance wealth, promote growth, and ensure family stability through acquiring a second citizenship. This grants you increased freedom and mobility, requiring only a minimal investment of USD 100,000 for citizenship through investment programs.

Maltese Citizenship FAQ's

Here at UNO Capital, we understand that you might have many questions regarding Malta passport by investment programs. We are here to answer any questions that you may have, and below we have answered some of the most frequent questions we are asked.

How much does it cost to invest in Malta for citizenship?

For the application to be considered, applicants must contribute €600,000 or €750,000 to the Government of Malta, donate €10,000 to the National Government Charitable Organization, and rent or buy a qualifying property in Malta for at least €700,000 or make an annual rental payment of €16,000.

Will My Future Children/Grandchildren Be Citizens of Malta?

Your children may be eligible for Maltese citizenship by descent if at least one of their parents or grandparents is a Maltese citizen. Additionally, children born in Malta to non-Maltese parents may be eligible for Maltese citizenship if certain qualifications are met, including the birth of the child in Malta and the residence of at least one parent in Malta.

 

Citizenship laws are subject to change over time. To determine the current laws and requirements, it is always advisable to consult a qualified legal professional.

Is Malta citizenship worth it?

As an investor, if you have made up your mind based on your priorities, preferences, circumstances, travel choices and business plans then Malta Citizenship by Investment Program is definitely worth it.

One of the primary advantages of Maltese citizenship is indeed the possibility to travel flexibly within the European Union, along with visa-free or visa-on-arrival access to about 180 nations globally. This may be especially useful for people that are required to or prefer to travel frequently for personal or professional purposes.

Furthermore, Malta has political and economic stability, as well as a sound legal framework and a satisfactory taxation system, including a flat tax rate for non-domiciled citizens. With a Mediterranean climate, breath-taking scenery, and a rich cultural identity, the nation also has a comfortable lifestyle.

The above benefits are few among multiple. You can get in touch with UNO Capital to learn more.

Is Malta Investment Citizenship Permanent? 

Getting permanent Maltese citizenship is one of the advantages of the Malta Citizenship by Investment Program, which is also known as the Malta Individual Investor Programme (MIIP).

As of now, individuals and their families will be able to live, work, study, and travel freely within the European Union, allowing them to live, work, study, and travel freely throughout Europe.

How fast can I obtain Maltese Citizenship?

Several variables, such as the comprehensiveness of your application, the effectiveness of the processing system, and any potential delays brought on by external factors, can affect how long it takes to obtain second citizenship in Malta through the Malta Citizenship by Investment program.

The Malta Investment Citizenship program necessitates a one-year residency period throughout which candidates must fulfil all necessary investments and meet other program requirements. Typically, the application procedure takes a few months, throughout which due diligence verification are performed and the candidate’s investments are authenticated. After the application has been approved, the applicant must make the required investments and meet any other prerequisites before being awarded citizenship.

The precise time frame for acquiring Maltese citizenship Malta Citizenship by Investment Program varies, but it generally requires approximately 12 and 18 months from submission of application to citizenship approval. It should be noted that the method can be complicated, and aspirants should closely examine the criteria, expenses, and possible benefits before choosing to pursue Maltese citizenship through the Malta Citizenship by Investment Program.

Blog

Connect with us today

If you wish to enhance your portfolio through our strategic capital investments, citizenship and permanent residency services, then feel free to contact us.

Subscribe to UNO Capital mailing list to
receive the latest news, notifications updates

Download Brochure


Get in Touch

Yes
No