البريد الالكتروني info@uno-capital.com

تابعنا:

كومنولث دومينيكا برنامج الجنسية عبر الاستثمار

علم كومنولث دومينيكا

صمم برنامج الجنسية عبر الاستثمار في كومنولث دومينيكا في عام 1993 وهو أحد أقدم وأشهر برامج الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار في العالم.

توفر جنسية دومينيكا للأفراد والعائلات فرصة الحصول على الجنسية في بلد مستقر ومحترم مقابل استثمار مالي. تم تصميم برنامج الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار في دومينيكا ليعود بالنفع على كل من الدولة ومقدم الطلب، حيث يساهم الاستثمار في تنمية اقتصاد دومينيكا.

لكي تكون مؤهلاً ، يجب على المتقدمين تقديم مساهمة ، وأن يكون لديهم سجل نظيف ، وصحة جيدة ، وثروة شخصية عالية. في المقابل ، يحصل المتقدمون على الجنسية الكاملة ، بما في ذلك جواز السفر الذي يمنح السفر بدون تأشيرة إلى أكثر من 130 دولة ، والقدرة على العيش والعمل والدراسة في دومينيكا. يوفر البرنامج أيضًا القدرة على نقل الجنسية إلى الأجيال القادمة ، مما يجعلها استثمارًا قيمًا للعائلات.

فوائد برنامج جنسية دومينيكا عن طريق الاستثمار:

اكتساب جنسية دومينيكا عن طريق الاستثمار يعد مفيدًا بسبب عملية التقديم السريعة، مما يوفر طريقًا سريعًا للحصول على الجنسية مقارنة بالتجنس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للمستثمرين الوصول إلى الخيارات التجارية والاستثمارية، فضلاً عن الخدمات المالية الخارجية، وهي مفيدة لأولئك الذين يتوسعون في الخارج.

 

أخيراً، الجنسية المزدوجة متاح، مما يوفر المرونة للعمليات التجارية الدولية. بشكل عام، فإنه يوفر طريقًا سريعًا ومباشرًا للحصول على الجنسية، والوصول إلى الخدمات المالية، وفرص الجنسية المزدوجة.

حول جواز السفر الدومينيكي

مع جنسية دومينيكا تأتي الفرصة للحصول على جواز سفر كومنولث دومينيكاوالذي يحتل المرتبة 37 في أقوى جواز سفر في العالم. يوفر جواز السفر هذا إمكانية الوصول بدون تأشيرة إلى أكثر من 130 دولة في أوروبا وآسيا ومناطق أخرى، وهو ما يمكن أن يكون ميزة كبيرة لأغراض العمل والسفر.

 

بالنسبة للمستثمرين الذين يبحثون عن جواز سفر ثان ، يعد جواز سفر كومنولث دومينيكا اختيارًا معقولًا. وهي صالحة لمدة عشر سنوات ولديها خيار تجديد لمدة عشر سنوات. يعتبر جواز السفر أكثر أمانًا لأنه يحتوي على شريحة إلكترونية مضمنة مع البيانات البيومترية لحامل جواز السفر. يُسمح بازدواج الجنسية ، مما يسمح لحاملها بالاحتفاظ بجنسية وطنهم مع الاستفادة من السفر بدون تأشيرة إلى المزيد من الدول.

الجدول الزمني للعملية

الخطوة الأولى:

تقييم العميل

الخطوة الثانية:

إدراج العميل

الخطوه الثالثة:

جمع المستندات وتقديمها

الخطوة الرابعة:

مقابلة المتقدمين

الخطوة الخامسة:

الموافقة والاستثمارات

الخطوة السادسة:

إصدار جواز السفر والجنسية

التكلفة

خيارات الاستثمار للحصول على الجنسية

المساهمة في صندوق التنويع الاقتصادي (EDF)

يمكن تقديم المساهمات في الكميات التالية:

 

  • متقدم واحد: US$ 100،000
    مقدم الطلب الرئيسي والزوج / الزوجة: US$ 150000
  • عائلة مكونة من أربعة أفراد: US$ 175000
  • كل معال إضافي أقل من 18: US$ 25000
  • كل معال إضافي 18 سنة أو أكثر: US$ 50،000

يؤدي فيها الاستثمار العقاري

  • الاستثمار في العقارات المعتمدة من الحكومة.
  • الحد الأدنى للاستثمار: US$ 200000
  • سيتم تطبيق رسوم حكومية إضافية.
* تطبق رسوم المعالجة الحكومية الإضافية والعناية الواجبة.

متطلبات الحصول على الجنسية الدومينيكية عن طريق الاستثمار

يجب على المتقدمين استيفاء المعايير للحصول عليها جنسية الدومينيكان من خلال الاستثمار. للتأهل، يجب عليهم أولا الاستثمار على الأقل $100,000 في صندوق التنويع الاقتصادي التي تمت الموافقة عليها أو $200,000 في صندوق المشاريع العقارية المعتمد من الحكومة. ثانيًا، يجب أن يكون عمر المرشحين 18 عامًا على الأقل وأن يقوموا بفحص الخلفية.

 

أخيرًا ، يجب عليهم تقديم مستندات تحديد الهوية والوثائق المالية الدائمة. الخطوة الأخيرة هي أن يقوموا بتسليم طلب منتهي ودفع الاستثمارات المطلوبة بعد حوالي 3-5 أشهر من استيفاء جميع المتطلبات الأساسية ، . يمكن معالجة الطلب والموافقة عليه.

اسئلة شائعة حول

ما هي متطلبات الأهلية للبرنامج؟

لكي يكون الفرد مؤهلاً ، يجب أن يكون لديه سجل صحي واضح ويجب أن يكون حسن السيرة والسلوك. يمكن أيضًا تضمين الأزواج والمعالين الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 30 عامًا والآباء أو الأجداد الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 65 عامًا والأشقاء غير المتزوجين الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 25 عامًا في طلب واحد.

ما هو الوقت المناسب للقيام بالاستثمار؟

لا يمكن الاستثمار إلا بعد استكمال إجراءات العناية الواجبة والحصول على موافقة مجلس الإدارة.

ما هي مدة صلاحية جواز السفر؟

جوازات سفر كومنولث دومينيكا صالحة لمدة عشر سنوات للبالغين وخمس سنوات للقصر.

ما هي فوائد البرنامج؟

يسمح جواز سفر كومنولث دومينيكا بالسفر بدون تأشيرة إلى العديد من البلدان في أوروبا وآسيا ، ومناطق أخرى ، مما يوفر فرصًا تجارية واستثمارية كبيرة. كما يمنح الوصول إلى الخدمات المصرفية الدولية والخارجية المعترف بها دوليًا.

الدول التي لا تحتاج لتأشيرة - كومنولث دومينيكا

بالإضافة إلى قائمة البلدان ، يخضع الوصول إلى الاختلافات اعتمادًا على سياسة كل حكومة.

أكثر من 141 دولة خالية من التأشيرات *

برامج المواطنة عن طريق الاستثمار

في UNO Capital، نوفر الفرصة لتعزيز الثروة وتعزيز النمو وضمان استقرار الأسرة من خلال الحصول على جنسية ثانية. ويمنحك هذا المزيد من الحرية والتنقل، ولا يتطلب سوى استثمار حد أدنى قدره 100,000 دولار أمريكي للحصول على الجنسية من خلال برامج الاستثمار.

اسئلة شائعة حول برنامج الجنسية لكومنولث دومينيكا

هنا في أونو كابيتال، نحن نتفهم أنه قد يكون لديك العديد من الأسئلة المتعلقة بجواز سفر دومينيكا من خلال برامج الاستثمار. نحن هنا للإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك ، وقد قمنا بالإجابة أدناه على بعض الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا التي نطرحها.

المدونات وآخر الأخبار

تواصل معنا اليوم

لمساعدتك في التنقل في إجراءات التقديم وتحقيق تطلعاتك للحصول على الجنسية ، أونو كابيتال تقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. من الاستشارة الأولية إلى الموافقة الأخيرة ، سيقدم موظفونا المهرة التوجيه والدعم المهنيين.

 

تتمتع أونو كابيتال بسجل حافل بالنجاح والعملاء الراضين ، لذا يمكنك الاعتماد عليهم لتحقيق النتائج التي تحتاجها. اتصل بنا على +971 4 393 0 393 الآن لمعرفة المزيد والبدء في عملية الحصول على الجنسية.

اشترك في القائمة البريدية لأونو كابيتال
لتلقي آخر الأخبار والإشعارات والتحديثات

تحميل الكتيب


التواصل:

نعم
لا

Follow us:

Commonwealth of Dominica Citizenship by Investment

Commonwealth of Dominica Flag

The Citizenship by Investment (CBI) program in the Commonwealth of Dominica was established in 1993 and is one of the oldest and most popular CBI programs in the world.

Dominica citizenship offers individuals and families the opportunity to obtain citizenship in a stable and well-respected country in exchange for a financial investment. The Dominica cbi program is designed to benefit both the country and the applicant, as the investment contributes to the development of Dominica’s economy.

To be eligible, applicants must make a contribution, have a clean record, good health, and a high personal net worth. In return, applicants receive full citizenship, including a passport that grants visa-free travel to over 130 countries, and the ability to live, work and study in Dominica. The program also provides the ability to pass citizenship onto future generations, making it a valuable investment for families.

Benefits of Dominica Citizenship by Investment program:

Acquiring Dominica citizenship by investment is advantageous due to its expedited application process, providing a quick route to citizenship compared to naturalization. Additionally, investors gain access to commercial and investment options, as well as offshore financial services, advantageous for those expanding overseas.

 

Finally, dual citizenship is available, providing flexibility for international business operations. Overall, it provides a fast and straightforward path to citizenship, access to financial services, and dual citizenship opportunities.

About Dominican Passport

With Dominica citizenship comes the opportunity to hold a Commonwealth of Dominica passport, which is ranked as the 37th strongest passport in the world. This passport offers visa-free access to over 130 countries in Europe, Asia, and other regions, which can be a considerable advantage for business and travel purposes.

 

For investors looking for a second passport, the Commonwealth of Dominica passport is a reasonable choice. It is valid for ten years and has a ten-year renewal option. The passport is more secure since it has an electronic chip embedded with the biometric data of the passport bearer. Dual citizenship is permitted, allowing bearers to keep their home country citizenship while taking advantage of visa-free travel to more nations.

Process Timeline

Step 1:

Client Assessment

Step 2:

Client On-Boarding

Step 3:

Documents Collection and Submission

Step 4:

Applicants Interview

Step 5:

Approval and Investments

Step 6:

Issuance of Passport and Citizenship

Cost

Investment options to obtain citizenship

Contribution to the Economic Diversification Fund (EDF)

The contributions may be made in the following quanta:

 

  • Single Applicant : US$ 100,000
    Main Applicant and Spouse : US$ 150,000
  • Family of four : US$ 175,000
  • Each additional dependent below 18 : US$ 25,000
  • Each additional dependent 18 or above : US$ 50,000

Real Estate Investment

  • Investment in government approved real estate.
  • Minimum Investment: US$ 200,000
  • Additional Government fees will apply.
*Additional government processing and due diligence fees apply.

Requirements of Dominican citizenship by investment

Applicants must fulfil standards to get Dominican citizenship through investment. To qualify, they must first invest at least $100,000 in The Economic Diversification Fund that has been approved or $200,000 in a government approved real estate project fund. Second, candidates need to be at least 18 years old and clear a background check.

 

Finally, they must present identification and financial standing documentation. The last step is for them to turn in a finished application and pay the required investments About 3-5 months after all prerequisites have been satisfied, the citizenship application can be processed and approved.

FAQ's

What are the eligibility requirements for the program?

To be eligible, an individual must have a clear health record and must be of good character. Spouses, dependents under the age of 30, parents or grandparents over 65, and unmarried siblings under 25 can also be included in one application.

When is the right time to make the investment?

Investment can only be made after completing a due diligence process and receiving board approval.

How long is the validity of the passport?

Commonwealth of Dominica passports are valid for ten years for adults and five years for minors.

What are the benefits of the program?

A Commonwealth of Dominica passport allows visa-free travel to many countries in Europe, Asia, and other regions, providing significant business and investment opportunities. It also grants access to internationally recognized international and offshore banking services.

Dominica Visa Free List

In addition to the list of countries, access is subject to variations depending on the policy of each government.

141+ VISA-FREE COUNTRIES *

Our Citizenship by Investment Programs

At UNO Capital, we provide the chance to enhance wealth, promote growth, and ensure family stability through acquiring a second citizenship. This grants you increased freedom and mobility, requiring only a minimal investment of USD 100,000 for citizenship through investment programs.

FAQ's About Dominican Citizenship by Investment

Here at UNO Capital, we understand that you might have many questions regarding Dominica passport by investment programs. We are here to answer any questions that you may have, and below we have answered some of the most frequent questions we are asked.

Blog

Connect with us today

To assist you in navigating the application procedure and achieving your citizenship aspirations, UNO Capital provides a wide range of services. From the initial consultation to the last approval, our skilled staff will offer professional direction and support.

 

UNO Capital has a proven track record of success and pleased clients, so you can rely on them to deliver the outcomes you require. Call us at +971 4 393 0 393 right now to learn more and to begin the process of becoming a citizen.

Subscribe to UNO Capital mailing list to
receive the latest news, notifications updates

Download Brochure


Get in Touch

Yes
No